More than 100 companies, nonprofit  organizations, counties, cities, and schools offer the Minnesota Environmental Fund to their employees as a choice for giving and volunteering at work. Over 3,500 people a year choose to give at work with payroll giving options.

    • Ameriprise Financial
    • BankCherokee
    • Carlson
    • CH Robinson Worldwide
    • Fredrikson & Byron
    • Gray Plant Mooty
    • HGA (Hammel Green & Abrahamson)
    • IBM
    • IC System, Inc.
    • John A Knutson & Co.
    • Meyer Scherer & Rockcastle
    • Owens Companies
    • Piper Jaffray
    • Pohlad Family Companies

Audi of Minneapolis

Audi of St. Paul

BMW of MinnetonkaCarousel Motor Group

Chevrolet of Delano

Coon Rapids Chrysler Jeep

CRP Holdings

Inver Grove Hyundai

JB Hudson

Marquette Capital Partners

Marquette Companies

Mercedes Benz of Maplewood

Minnesota Twins Baseball

North Branch Chevrolet

Northern Lights Broadcasting

NorthMarq Capital

NorthMarq Companies

Pohlad Family Foundation

Porsche of Minneapolis

Porsche of St. Paul

River Road Entertainment

St. Cloud Hyundai

StarWest Motorsports

United Properties

    • Prudential Insurance
    • Robins Kaplan
    • Schwegman Lundberg Woessner
    • Terrapin Technologies
& Healthcare
    • Center for Energy and Environment
    • Children’s Dental Services
    • Environmental Initiative
    • Eureka Recycling
    • Friends of the Mississippi River
    • HealthPartners, Inc.
    • Land Stewardship Project
    • League of Minnesota Cities
    • Minneapolis Heart Institute Foundation
    • Minnesota Center for Environmental Advocacy
    • Minnesota Council of Nonprofits
    • Minnesota Environmental Fund
    • Noran Neurological Clinic
    • Regions Hospital
    • School Sisters of Notre Dame
    • Seward Co-op
    • UnitedHealth Group
& School Districts
    • Anoka-Hennepin School District
    • College of St. Benedict/St. John’s University
    • Hamline University
    • Macalester College
    • Metro Deaf School
    • Minneapolis School District
    • Minnetonka School District
    • Mounds View School District
    • New London Spicer School District
    • Saint Paul School District
City, County
& Government
    • City of Apple Valley
    • City of Bloomington
    • City of Duluth
    • City of Edina
    • City of Fridley
    • City of Golden Valley
    • City of Maplewood
    • City of Orono
    • City of Richfield
    • City of Saint Paul
    • City of Shoreview
    • Combined Federal Campaign
    • Dakota County
    • Hennepin County
    • Metropolitan Council
    • Ramsey County
    • State of Minnesota
    • Three Rivers Park District
    • University of Minnesota Duluth
    • University of Minnesota Twin Cities
    • Washington County